Policy Advisory Board

The Hon. Spencer Abraham

The Hon. Charles W. Boustany

The Hon. Darrell E. Issa

The Hon. Ray LaHood

The Hon. Nick Rahall

American Task
Force On Lebanon 


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
American Task Force On Lebanon
Call us: 202-223-9333
Email us: info@atfl.org
Find us: 1100 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 440
Washington, DC 20036