2019 Gala Awards Night






2019 Honorees and Introducers

The Hon. Alex M. Azar II

Secretary of Health and Human Services

Governor Chris Sununu

New Hampshire

Representative Darin LaHood


The Hon. Darrell Issa

Former Congressman from California

Mr. Peter Rahal

Co-founder of RXBAR

Ms. Sara Ganim

Pulitzer Prize-winning Journalist

Mr. David Yazbek

Award winning writer, composer, and producer

Mr. Orin Wolfe

Theatrical Producer

Special Guest

His Excellency Ghassan Hasbani

Deputy Prime Minister of Lebanon 

ATFL Remarks

Announcement of the Peter J. Tanous Founders Award

Ambassador Edward M. Gabriel, Ret.

ATFL President and CEO

Ms. Leslie Touma

ATFL Executive Director

American Task
Force On Lebanon 


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
American Task Force On Lebanon
Call us: 202-223-9333
Email us: info@atfl.org
Find us: 1100 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 440
Washington, DC 20036