Board of Directors

The Hon. Edward M. Gabriel*
President and Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Ray Irani*
Vice Chairman
Mr. Nijad I. Fares*
Vice Chairman
Denyse Sabagh, Esq.*
Secretary and Legal Counsel
Ms. Leslie A. Touma*
Executive Director
The Hon. Thomas A. Nassif*
Chairman Emeritus
Mr. Peter J. Tanous*
Founding Chairman

Call us:                                          Email us:

202-223-9333                             info@atfl.org

​Find us: 

1100 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 440

Washington, DC 20036